Team Hilton Head

Martin Pettigrew

CEO

martin@monarchroofing.biz

Eric Tye

Assistant General Manager

eric.tye@monarchroofing.biz

Daniel Herdtner

Administrative Leadership

daniel.herdtner@monarchroofing.biz

Alicia Tetreault

Hilton Head Marketing Director

marketinghhi@monarchroofing.biz

Nael Acevedo

Inside Marketing Specialist

nael.acevedo@monarchroofing.biz

Don Faulk

Project Manager

donfaulk@monarchroofing.biz

Doug Sheeran

Commercial Project Manager

doug.sheeran@monarchroofing.biz

Cody Frost

Production Manager

Jaylin Wright

Superintendent

Nate Williams

Superintendent

Carla Frangiose

Production Coordinator

carla.frangiose@monarchroofing.biz

Chris Clay

Superintendent

Glenn Tilley

Superintendent

Lillie Powell

Production Coordinator

lillie.powell@monarchroofing.biz

Jose Najera Torres

Repair Coordinator

repairshhi@monarchroofing.biz

Samantha Moore

Data Administrator

smooremonarch@gmail.com

Amanda Mascia

Marketing Brand Ambassador

amanda.mascia@monarchroofing.biz

Brandon Lewis

Superintendent