Team Myrtle Beach

Rob Clemons

General Manager

Rob@monarchroofing.biz

Carl Martin

New Construction Division Manager - Monarch Metal Fabrication GM/Operating Partner

carl@monarchroofing.biz

Trip Howland

Commercial Project Manager

Trip@monarchroofing.biz

James Golden

Residential Division Manager

James@monarchroofing.biz

Conor Schalesser

Residential Project Manager

Conor@monarchroofing.biz

Kris Graham

Residential Project Manager

Kris@monarchroofing.biz

Jane Gerhold

Repairs Division Manager

jane@monarchroofing.biz

Stephanie Bohardt

Marketing Director

sbohardt@monarchroofing.biz

Ken Smedley

Accounting Manager

ken@monarchroofing.biz