Brian Landreth

Assistant General Manager

brian.landreth@monarchroofing.biz

Mike Fluhr

Territory Project Manager

mike@monarchroofing.biz

Lizzie Fitzgerald

Assistant Project Manager

lizzie.fitzgerald@monarchroofing.biz

Blake Dudas

Territory Project Manager

O:9103797663
blake.dudas@monarchroofing.biz

Jim Cesternino

Territory Project Manager

O:910-616-2440
jim.cesternino@monarchroofing.biz

Adam Guttadauro

Marketing Director

adam.guttadauro@monarchroofing.biz

Preston Brewer

Production Coordinator

preston.brewer@monarchroofing.biz

Nicole Netzer

Marketing Specialist

nicole.netzer@monarchroofing.biz

Mike Smith

Superintendent

Devin Reefer

Superintendent